National Film Awards 2019

66th National film awards for year 2019 to be presented by Vice President M Venkaiah Naidu in New Delhi.


According to tweet by Doordarshan Live Actress Keerthy Suresh @keerthyofficial will be awarded for “Mahanati” while actors Ayushmaan khurrana @ayushmannk will be honoured for film “Andhadhun” and Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09 for film “Uri“.

Akshay kumar awarded for best social film “Padman

Akshay Kumar receiving award for his film “Padman

Actress Keerthy receiving award for her film “Mahanati

Director Amit Sharma received award for her film “Badhai Ho!

Here is complete list of winners revealed

Related Posts